Executive Committee


District Position Name email
  Chair Person Corey Strong chair@shelbydem.org
  Treasurer Julie Byrd julie@juliebyrd.com
District
1
Pos 1 First Vice Chairperson Racquel Collins jennyracquel@gmail.com
Pos 2 Stephen Glaser popisgreat247@gmail.com
District
2
Pos 1 Traci Stewart Saltwell tcarolynrn@gmail.com
Pos 2 Daniel Sellari
District
3
Pos 1 Sergeant at Arms Thurston Smith teesmith1@hotmail.com
Pos 2 Regina Perry benai2006@gmail.com
District
4
Pos 1 At-Large Jeff Etheridge dilday1@aol.com
Pos 2 Patricia Mandel treshaa2@aol.com
District
5
Pos 1 Larry Pivnick lpivnick@memphis.edu
Pos 2 Assistant Treasurer Jesse Huseth jhhuseth@gmail.com
District
6
Pos 1 Karl Bond bondfuneraldirectors@gmail.com
Pos 2 2nd Vice Chair Carlissa Shaw cshaw0305@gmail.com
District
7
Pos 1 Michael LaMountain mclamountain@protonmail.com
Pos 2 Pamela Moses PamelaMoses.blm@gmail.com
District
8
Pos 1 J B Smiley Sr jbsmileysr@yahoo.com
Pos 2 Open
District
9
Pos 1 Lynette Williams, MD drlpwms@hotmail.com
Pos 2 Michael Harris Harris.Michael.L@gmail.com
District
10
Pos 1 Frank Johnson fwjohnson02@gmail.com
Pos 2 Open
District
11
Pos 1 Assistant Secretary Candice Jones emailcandicej@gmail.com
Pos 2 Oretha Anderson aoretha@aol.com
District
12
Pos 1 Amber Sherman thelawaccordingtoamber@gmail.com
Pos 2 Open
District
13
Pos 1 Leigh Mcelwee leigh.mcelwee@gmail.com
Pos 2 Jim Wade wade5605@gmail.com
Young Democrats At-Large Virgie Banks maebanks09@gmail.com
Democratic Women Danielle Inez president@901yd.org
College Democrats Open
County Elected Rep Open
Legslative Elected Rep Open