Convention Registration

Online Registration for the Convention has closed. However, don't worry!  We will have onsite registration beginning at 8:00am and continuing to 9:30am.  

Remember to bring your voter registration card or ID with the correct address with you to the convention. If your ID does not have your current address, please bring proof of address as well.

March 30, 2019 at 8am - 12pm
White Station High School Auditorium
514 S Perkins Rd
Memphis, TN 38117
United States
Google map and directions
Anthony Thompson Aaron Washington Julie Byrd Ashworth Yvette Dabbs Dr. SunSe-A Williams Tait Jensen Kristy Delaney Krystian Antoine-Whitehead Anna Fong Shelica Cox Mildred Lee Taylor Jon Branning Mack Robinson Michael Harris Patricia Dickerson Kendra Lee Curtis Weathers Felecia Boyd Larry Pivnick Sarah Terry Olufifehanmi Osikoya Todd Zoblotsky Reginald Milton Sophie Kennedy charlie belenky Gil Hayes Becky France Daniel Sellari Emily Fulmer Cheryl Muhammad Katherine James Commissioner Willie Brooks Houston Wolf Michael Brester Bonnie Jeter Bonnie Chidester Barbara Etheridge Dominique Primer Florice Ballard Frank Johnson Tracy O'Connor Michelle Mathewes Andrew Mathewes Cliff Stockton Gillian Klee Jb Smiley Sally Damron Kristoffer Billington