Convention Registration

Please fill out the form below to complete your registration to the 2019 Convention. Once you complete the registration, you will be offered the opportunity to donate and receive some SWAG at the convention. 

Please consider volunteering for the convention.  You can access the volunteer signup here.

Remember to bring your voter registration card or ID with the correct address with you to the convention. If your ID does not have your current address, please bring proof of address as well.

March 30, 2019 at 8am - 12pm
White Station High School Auditorium
514 S Perkins Rd
Memphis, TN 38117
United States
Google map and directions
Aaron Washington Julie Byrd Ashworth Yvette Dabbs Dr. SunSe-A Williams Tait Jensen Kristy Delaney Krystian Antoine-Whitehead Anna Fong shelica cox Mildred Lee Taylor Jon Branning Mack Robinson Michael Harris Patricia Dickerson Kendra Lee Curtis Weathers Felecia Boyd Larry Pivnick Sarah Terry Olufifehanmi Osikoya Todd Zoblotsky Reginald Milton Cherylynne Wallace Sophie Kennedy charlie belenky Gil Hayes Becky France Daniel Sellari Emily Fulmer Cheryl Muhammad Katherine James Commissioner Willie Brooks Houston Wolf Michael Brester Bonnie Jeter Bonnie Chidester Barbara Etheridge Dominique Primer Florice Ballard Frank Johnson Tracy O'Connor Michelle Mathewes Andrew Mathewes Cliff Stockton Gillian Klee Jb Smiley Sally Damron Kristoffer Billington

Will you come?

I certify that I am an eligible voter and resident of Shelby County, TN, that I support the principles of the Democratic Party, and that I will support the Officers and Executive Committee of the Shelby County Democratic Party. I further pledge my support to the election of Democratic candidates for public office."

Click here to look up your County Commission district