Convention Registration

Liquid error: undefined method `split' for nil:NilClass

Online Registration for the Convention has closed. However, don't worry!  We will have onsite registration beginning at 8:00am and continuing to 9:30am.  

Remember to bring your voter registration card or ID with the correct address with you to the convention. If your ID does not have your current address, please bring proof of address as well.

March 30, 2019 at 8:00am - 12pm
White Station High School Auditorium
514 S Perkins Rd
Memphis, TN 38117
United States
Google map and directions
Dwayne Thompson Lavearne Phillips Nancy Greenwalt Shep Wilbun Frankie Dakin Cynthia Hatch Temiika Gipson John Bradley Vicky Lyon Johnny Brand Patricia Ford Sherry Compton Michael Compton Beverly Alexander Carol Blooding John Freeman Judith Palmer Erika Sugarmon Dick Klenz Barry Ford Ruby Jones Jesse Huseth David Zak Kalyna Hanover Rosemary Winters Charlotte Smith Regina Perry Susan Tulino Les Freeman Zachary Kloville Amber Huett-Garcia Thurston Smith Adrienne Pakis-Gillon Karl Bond Marilyn Brien Karen Wilson Green Emily Cupples Brenda Dattel Rhonda McDowell Donald Crawford David Vinciarelli Doris Deberry Bradshaw Calvin Burton RaShonda Harris Alice Miller Edmond Taylor Sarah Turner Anthony Thompson